When does the Apple event start?

When does the Apple event start? Apple Event Timezone Startup Hours The Apple event kicks off today, September 14, 2021, in most parts of the world, although it begins in the early hours of September 15, 2021, for those in the early Pacific time zones.

 

Precise Apple event start time is 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST on September 14, 2021 (or 1AM ACT on September 15, 2021 in Australia).

 

The following is a comprehensive list of Apple event start times in all major time zones:

Apple Event Hawaii start time (Honolulu) — 7:00 AM HAST
Apple Event Alaska start time (Anchorage)  — 9:00 AM AKDT
Apple Event, California start time (Cupertino) — 10:00 AM PDT
Apple Event Arizona start time (Phoenix) — 10:00 AM MST
Apple Event Canada start time (Vancouver) — 10:00 AM PDT
Apple Event Colorado start time (Denver) — 11:00 AM MDT
Apple Event Texas start time (Dallas) — 12:00 noon CDT
Apple Event New York start time (New York) — 1:00 PM EDT
Apple Event North Carolina start time (Raleigh) — 1:00 PM EDT
Apple Event Canada start time (Toronto) — 1:00 PM EDT
Apple Event Canada start time (Halifax) — 2:00 PM ADT
Apple Event Brazil start time (Rio de Janeiro) — 2:00 PM BRT
Apple Event United Kingdom start time (London) — 6:00 PM BST
Apple Event Germany start time (Berlin) — 7:00 PMCEST
Apple Event France start time (Paris) — 7:00 PM CEST
Apple Event South Africa start time (Cape Town) — 7:00 PM. SAST
Apple Event Russia start time (Moscow) — 8:00 PM MSK
Apple Event Finland start time (Helsinki) — 8:00 PM EEST
Apple Event Turkey start time (Istanbul) — 8:00 PM TRT
Apple Event United Arab Emirates start time (Dubai) — 9:00 PM GST
Apple Event India start time (Delhi) — 10:30 PM IST
Apple Event Indonesia start time (Jakarta) — 12:00 PM WIB September 15th
Apple Event China start time (Shanghai) — 1:00 AM CST September 15th
Apple Event Singapore start time — 1:00 AM SGT September 15th
Apple Event Australia start time (Perth) — 1:00 AM AWST September 15th
Apple Event Hong Kong start time — 1:00 AM HKT September 15th
Apple Event South Korea start time (Seoul) — 2:00 AM KST September 15th
Apple Event Japan start time (Tokyo) — 2:00 AM JST September 15th
Apple Event Australia start time (Adelaide) — 2:30 AM ACST September 15th
Apple Event Australia start time (Sydney) — 3:00 AM AEST September 15th
Apple Event New Zealand start time (Auckland) — 5:00 AM NZST September 15th

Where can I see the Apple event?

 

The 2021 Apple event can be viewed on the following sites:

 

Via the Apple Events website

Via YouTube

With the Apple TV App on your device

 

What can Apple expect in the event 2021

 

His main attraction for the Apple event 2021 is the new iPhone 13. Although we do not know if the new phone will be called the iPhone 13 (superstitious numbers are not good for business, so 13 may have been avoided!). See our pre-order iPhone 13 page for more details on these leaks.

 

We are likely to see all versions of the new generation iPhone just like the previous title, so we expect to see the iPhone 13 Mini, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max with the standard iPhone 13.

 

Apple Event 2021 – New Apple Watch Series 7

Aside from the new iPhone, one of the things we firmly believe in seeing at the Apple event is the new Apple Watch, although not much is currently known about how it will look or what new features it may come with. The Apple Watch Series 7 is the current name associated with this device.

 

Apple Event 2021 – New Airboats

Apple’s signature wireless earbud headphones will get the restoration if rumors are to be believed. It is unlikely that Apple will introduce new airplanes in the event 2021, otherwise.

 

Apple Event 2021 – New iPads, New Mac?

There aren’t a lot of rumors about Max (Imax or MacBooks) for this year’s Apple event, so don’t hold your breath expecting to see more. The iPods, however, may be more promising, although the details we can see are thin on the ground. Either way – we’ll know soon enough!

Source: wepc. com

Leave a Comment